STAFF

working hard behind the scenes

We are grateful to have these hard-working individuals dedicated to our mission of finding forever homes for the four-legged animals in the Huntsville and Madison County area.
Anne Caldwell - Chief Executive Officer, GHHS Staff
Anne Caldwell

Executive Director
anne@ghhs.org

Dr. Clendinen - Shelter Vet, GHHS Staff
Dr. Wesley Clendinen

Shelter Veterinarian
Chase Animal Hospital

Susan Reid - Director of Operations, GHHS Staff
Susan Ried

Director of Operations
susan@ghhs.org

Spencer Batcheller - Director of Animal Care, GHHS Staff
Spencer Batcheller

Director of Animal Care
spencer@ghhs.org

Welcome to our newest employees listed below. As soon as our Fido figures out how to work a camera, we'll have pictures of their smiling faces!
GHHS-animalhead-blue-icon512x512
Marguerite Long

Volunteer & Community Outreach Coordinator
mlong@ghhs.org

GHHS-animalhead-blue-icon512x512
Hayley Hooper

Animal Care Tech
hhooper@ghhs.org

GHHS-animalhead-blue-icon512x512
Nicole Khambampati

Clinic Manager
nkhambampati@ghhs.org

GHHS-animalhead-blue-icon512x512
Miranda Gales

Finance & Operations Assistant
mgales@ghhs.org

The Greater Huntsville Humane Society (GHHS) is a no-kill shelter dedicated to furthering the humane care and treatment of animals and providing adoption services for the unwanted and homeless animals.
To stay up to date on all the latest in-fur-mation from GHHS join our email newsletter!

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Greater Huntsville Humane Society, 2812 Johnson Road, Huntsville, AL, 35805, http://www.ghhs.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact