Staff


Anne Caldwell

Anne Caldwell

CEO

anne@ghhs.org

Beth Tumlin

Beth Tumlin

Animal Care Lead

beth@ghhs.org

Casey McCrary

Casey McCrary

Thrift Store Cashier

casey@ghhs.org

Jay Ratts

Jay Ratts

Retail Adminstrator

jay@ghhs.org

Lisa Mendes

Lisa Mendes

Thrift Store Manager

lisa@ghhs.org

Marilyn Poffenberger

Marilyn Poffenberger

Thrift Store Clerk

marilynp@ghhs.org

Marilyn Sharp

Marilyn Sharp

Bookkeeper

marilyn@ghhs.org

Niki Sakatis

Niki Sakatis

Animal Care Technician

niki@ghhs.org

Patrick Burleson

Patrick Burleson

Director of Operations

patrick@ghhs.org

Ryan Hillenberg

Ryan Hillenberg

Clinic Manager

ryan@ghhs.org

Shannon Siegel

Shannon Siegel

Public Relations Manager

shannon@ghhs.org

Susan Ried

Susan Ried

Financial Adminstrator

susan@ghhs.org

Vickie Young

Vickie Young

Volunteer Coordinator

vickie@ghhs.org