GHHS Staff

We are grateful to have these hard-working individuals dedicated to our mission of finding forever homes for the four-legged animals in the Huntsville and Madison County area.

Anne Caldwell - Chief Executive Officer, GHHS Staff

Anne Caldwell

CEO
anne@ghhs.org

Dr. Clendinen - Shelter Vet, GHHS Staff

Dr. Wesley Clendinen

Shelter Veterinarian
Chase Animal Hospital

Susan Reid - Director of Operations, GHHS Staff

Susan Ried

Director of Operations
susan@ghhs.org

Spencer Batcheller - Director of Animal Care, GHHS Staff

Spencer Batcheller

Director of Operations
spencer@ghhs.org

Ryan Hillenberg - Clinic Manager, GHHS Staff

Ryan Hillenberg

Clinic Manager
ryan@ghhs.org

Beth Tumlin - Animal Care Supervisor, GHHS Staff

Beth Tumlin

Animal Care Lead
beth@ghhs.org

Niki Sakatis - Animal Care Technician, GHHS Staff

Niki Sakatis

Animal Care Tech
niki@ghhs.org

Autumn Rhinesmith

Animal Care Tech
autumn@ghhs.org

Rochelle Sexton

Volunteer & Community Outreach Coordinator
rochelle@ghhs.org

Gayle Henley

Foster Coordinator & Pet Wellness Clinic Manager
gayle@ghhs.org

Marilyn Sharp

Bookkeeper
marilyn@ghhs.org

Lisa Mendes Thrift Store Manager, GHHS Staff

Lisa Mendes

Thrift Store Manager
lisa@ghhs.org

Casey McCrary - Thrift Store Cashier, GHHS Staff

Casey McCrary

Thrift Store Cashier
casey@ghhs.org

Jay Ratts - Thrift Store, GHHS Staff

Jay Ratts

Retail Administrator
jay@ghhs.org

Interested in joining the GHHS Staff?

Take a look at our employment opportunities page to stay up to date on any available opportunities!